News

7.May.2019

A series of daily updated dance No.62
“body print blue chronical”
Saburo Teshigawara new solo dance

再ol-入稿データ#No62「青い記録」カード -01
 
 
Date :
24 May. (Fri) 20:00
25 May. (Sat) 20:00
26 May. (Sun) 16:00
27 May. (Mon) 20:00
29 May. (Wed) 20:00
30 May. (Thu) 20:00
31 May. (Fri) 20:00
1 June. (Sat) 16:00
 
Direction/Lighting/Dance:Rihoko Sato
Duration : 60min
Venue : KARAS APPARATUS/B2 Hall
 
Fee : Reservation 3,000yen
[Ticket sold on the day of the performance 3,500yen]
*Please let us know if you are student.(Student 2,000yen)
 
Book Tickets : Mail:updatedance@st-karas.com
*Email subject "updatebooking"
*Please tell us your name, phone number, date and how many ticket do you want.
*Ticket booking is up to 24 hours of the previous day.
 
Future performance schedule can be seen from here.(only Japanese)
The schedule of dance workshop from here.

1.Apr.2019

A series of daily updated dance No.61
“IZUMI”
Rihoko Sato

0309#No61「泉」レイアウト-01
 
 
Date :
12 Apr. (Fri) 20:00
13 Apr. (Sat) 20:00
14 Apr. (Sun) 16:00
15 Apr. (Mon) 20:00
17 Apr. (Wed) 20:00
18 Apr. (Thu) 20:00
19 Apr. (Fri) 20:00
20 Apr. (Sat) 16:00
 
Direction/Lighting/Dance:Rihoko Sato
Duration : 60min
Venue : KARAS APPARATUS/B2 Hall
 
Fee : Reservation 3,000yen
[Ticket sold on the day of the performance 3,500yen]
*Please let us know if you are student.(Student 2,000yen)
 
Book Tickets : Mail:updatedance@st-karas.com
*Email subject "updatebooking"
*Please tell us your name, phone number, date and how many ticket do you want.
*Ticket booking is up to 24 hours of the previous day.
 
Future performance schedule can be seen from here.(only Japanese)
The schedule of dance workshop from here.

9.Mar.2019

“The idiot” London performance

_ABE3923のコピー
(click this photo to go to the Theater's page)
 
Performer, director, designer, and creator of the sound collage Saburo Teshigawara
Artistic Collaborator Rihoko Sato
Dance Saburo Teshigawara, Rihoko Sato
 
Date 2019.3/20-30
 
Venue The print room at the CORONET
 
Future performance schedule can be seen from here.(only Japanese)
The schedule of dance workshop from here.

23.Feb.2019

A series of daily updated dance No.600
“Well-Tempered Clavier Book”

No60-01
 
 
Date :
1 Mar. (Fri) 20:00
2 Mar. (Sat) 20:00
3 Mar. (Sun) 16:00
4 Mar. (Mon) 20:00
6 Mar. (Wed) 20:00
7 Mar. (Thu) 20:00
8 Mar. (Fri) 20:00
9 Mar. (Sat) 16:00
 
Direction/Lighting:Saburo Teshigawara
Dance:Saburo Teshigawara, Rihoko Sato
Duration : 60min
Venue : KARAS APPARATUS/B2 Hall
 
Fee : Reservation 3,000yen
[Ticket sold on the day of the performance 3,500yen]
*Please let us know if you are student.(Student 2,000yen)
 
Book Tickets : Mail:updatedance@st-karas.com
*Email subject "updatebooking"
*Please tell us your name, phone number, date and how many ticket do you want.
*Ticket booking is up to 24 hours of the previous day.
 
Future performance schedule can be seen from here.(only Japanese)
The schedule of dance workshop from here.

6.Feb.2019

A series of daily updated dance No.59
“The idiot”

No.59[白痴]-04
 
“I knew it would be impossible to create a choreography taken from such a novel. But this impossibility has been key to approach and create something completely new. A dance that only exists in the present.”
Saburo Teshigawara
 
Date :
14 Feb. (Thu) 20:00
15 Feb. (Fri) 20:00
16 Feb. (Sat) 16:00
17 Feb. (Sun) 16:00
19 Feb. (Tue) 20:00
20 Feb. (Wed) 20:00
21 Feb. (Thu) 20:00
22 Feb. (Fri) 20:00
 
Direction/Lighting:Saburo Teshigawara
Dance:Saburo Teshigawara, Rihoko Sato
Duration : 60min
Venue : KARAS APPARATUS/B2 Hall
 
Fee : Reservation 3,000yen
[Ticket sold on the day of the performance 3,500yen]
*Please let us know if you are student.(Student 2,000yen)
 
Book Tickets : Mail:updatedance@st-karas.com
*Email subject "updatebooking"
*Please tell us your name, phone number, date and how many ticket do you want.
*Ticket booking is up to 24 hours of the previous day.
 
Future performance schedule can be seen from here.(only Japanese)
The schedule of dance workshop from here.

25.Jan.2019

A series of daily updated dance No.58
“HARI”

No.58_0106-01
 
Date :
28 Jan. (Mon) 20:00
29 Jan. (Tue) 20:00
30 Jan. (Wed) 20:00
31 Jan. (Thu) 20:00
2 Feb. (Sat) 16:00
3 Feb. (Sun) 16:00
4 Feb. (Mon) 20:00
5 Feb. (Tue) 20:00
 
Direction/Lighting:Saburo Teshigawara
Dance:Rihoko Sato
Duration : 60min
Venue : KARAS APPARATUS/B2 Hall
 
Fee : Reservation 3,000yen
[Ticket sold on the day of the performance 3,500yen]
*Please let us know if you are student.(Student 2,000yen)
 
Book Tickets : Mail:updatedance@st-karas.com
*Email subject "updatebooking"
*Please tell us your name, phone number, date and how many ticket do you want.
*Ticket booking is up to 24 hours of the previous day.
 
Future performance schedule can be seen from here.(only Japanese)
The schedule of dance workshop from here.

1.Jan.2019

A series of daily updated dance No.57
“flower in the winter”

No.57表面-01
 
Date :
5 Jan. (Sat) 20:00
6 Jan. (Sun) 16:00
7 Jan. (Mon) 20:00
8 Jan. (Tue) 20:00
10 Jan. (Thu) 20:00
11 Jan. (Fri) 20:00
12 Jan. (Sat) 16:00
13 Jan. (Sun) 16:00
 
Direction/Lighting:Saburo Teshigawara
Dance:Rihoko Sato, Saburo Teshigawara
Duration : 60min
Venue : KARAS APPARATUS/B2 Hall
 
Fee : Reservation 3,000yen
[Ticket sold on the day of the performance 3,500yen]
*Please let us know if you are student.(Student 2,000yen)
 
Book Tickets : Mail:updatedance@st-karas.com
*Email subject "updatebooking"
*Please tell us your name, phone number, date and how many ticket do you want.
*Ticket booking is up to 24 hours of the previous day.
 
Future performance schedule can be seen from here.(only Japanese)
The schedule of dance workshop from here.