News

26.May.2018

A series of daily updated dance No.52
“idiot”

This autumn we will perform this piece as an invitation performance of
Festival d'Automne at Theatre Chaillot.
Prior to the Europe tour, We will perform again at APPARATUS.
プリント用
 
Date :
7 June (Thu) 20:00
8 June (Fri) 20:00
9 June (Sat) 16:00
10 June (Sun) 16:00
12 June (Tue) 20:00
13 June (Wed) 20:00
14 June (Thu) 20:00
15 June (Fri) 20:00
 
Direction/Lighting/Dance:Saburo Teshigawara
Dance : Rihoko Sato
Duration : 60min
Venue : KARAS APPARATUS/B2 Hall
 
Fee : Reservation 3,000yen
[Ticket sold on the day of the performance 3,500yen]
*Please let us know if you are student.(Student 2,000yen)
 
Book Tickets : Mail:updatedance@st-karas.com
*Email subject "updatebooking"
*Please tell us your name, phone number, date and how many ticket do you want.
*Ticket booking is up to 24 hours of the previous day.
 
Future performance schedule can be seen from here.(only Japanese)
The schedule of dance workshop from here.

1.May.2018

A series of daily updated dance No.51
“Blue Flower”

プリント用
 
Date :
17 May (Thu) 20:00
18 May (Fri) 20:00
19 May (Sat) 16:00
20 May (Sun) 16:00
22 May (Mon) 20:00
23 May (Tue) 20:00
24 May (Wed) 20:00
25 May (Thu) 20:00
 
Direction/Lighting/Dance:Saburo Teshigawara
Dance : Rihoko Sato
Duration : 60min
Venue : KARAS APPARATUS/B2 Hall
 
Fee : Reservation 3,000yen
[Ticket sold on the day of the performance 3,500yen]
*Please let us know if you are student.(Student 2,000yen)
 
Book Tickets : Mail:updatedance@st-karas.com
*Email subject "updatebooking"
*Please tell us your name, phone number, date and how many ticket do you want.
*Ticket booking is up to 24 hours of the previous day.
 
Future performance schedule can be seen from here.(only Japanese)
The schedule of dance workshop from here.

20.Mar.2018

Cuba Performance

We will perform in Cuba for the plan organized by the Japan Foundation.
Saburo Teshigawara creates a new work "One thousand years after" to the local dance company Acosta Danza.
In the beginning of April we will be performing at Triple Bill with new piece "Lost in Dance" and the piece of Acosta Danza.
& nbsp;
For further information, please contact the Japan Foundation's Please visit Performance Details Page .
©A.Anceschi-0013のクレジット入り-01

5.Mar.2018

“Tristan and Isolde” Hong Kong performance
(Hong Kong Art Festival)

_ABE4577
(click this photo to go to the Festival home page)
 
choreography Saburo Teshigawara
dance Rihoko Sato, Saburo Teshigawara
 
Date 2018/3/8,9,10,11
Venue HongKong City Hall

20.Jan.2018

2018 February Tour Schedule

[France]

Metz
"Absolute Absense" (New installation and performance)
Dance : Saburo Teshigawara, Rihoko Sato
Date : 1/27,28
Venue :Centre Pompidou Metz
  
"Tristan and Isolde"
Dance : Saburo Teshigawara, Rihoko Sato
Date : 2/9
Venue :Arsenal Metz
  
"Transparent Monster" (New Creation for Ballet de Lorraine)
Date : 2/16
Venue :BAM Metz
  
[Belgium]

Brussels
"Broken Lights"
Dance : Saburo Teshigawara, Rihoko Sato
Date : 2/22,23,24
Venue :Les Halles de Schaerbeek
 
Inszenierung " Broken Lights" in der Regie von Heiner Goebbels, Komposition Louis Andriessen

3.Jan.2018

A series of daily updated dance No.50
“pygmalion”

Print
 
Date :
5 Jan (Fri) 20:00
6 Jan (Sat) 20:00
7 Jan (Sun) 16:00
8 Jan (Mon) 20:00
9 Jan (Tues) 20:00
10 Jan (Wed) 20:00
11 Jan (Thurs) 20:00
 
Direction/Lighting:Saburo Teshigawara
Dance : Rihoko Sato, Saburo Tehigawara
Duration : 60min
Venue : KARAS APPARATUS/B2 Hall
 
Fee : Reservation 3,000yen
[Ticket sold on the day of the performance 3,500yen]
*Please let us know If you are student.(Student 2,000yen)
 
Book Tickets : Mail:updatedance@st-karas.com
*Email subject "update booking"
*Please tell us your name, phone number, date and how many ticket do you want.
*Ticket booking is up to 24 hours of the previous day.
 
Future performance schedule can be seen from here.(only Japanese)
The schedule of dance workshop from here.