News

23.May.2022

2022 May, June, July Tour Schedule

[Romania]
"OPHELIA" 
〈Shakespeare Festival CRAIOVA 2022〉
Venue Student's Cultural House
Date 5/29
*https://www.shakespearefestival.online/2022-edition/fd
 
スクリーンショット 2020-02-07 1.11.56
 
 
[United Kingdom]
「Tristan and Isolde」
Venue:The Coronet Theatre
Date:6/2〜10
*The Coronet Theater『Tristan and Isolde』
 
2O3C1654
photo by Mariko Miura
 
 
[Italy]
「Petrouchka」
〈La biennale Danza 2022〉
Venue:Teatro Malibran
Date:7/22
*https://www.labiennale.org/en/news/2022-lion-awards-dance
 

15.Apr.2022

“Orfeo ed Euridice” New National Theatre Tokyo

Music by Christoph Willibald von GLUCK
 
Production, Choreography, Set, Costume and Lighting Design: TESHIGAWARA Saburo
Artistic Collaborator: SATO Rihoko
Conductor: SUZUKI Masato
 
Euridice: Valda WILSON
Orfeo: Lawrence ZAZZO
Amore: MIYAKE Rie
 
Dance: SATO Rihoko, Alexandre RIABKO, TAKAHASHI Joe, SATO Shizuka
 
Chorus: New National Theatre Chorus
Orchestra: Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra
 
 
〈Schedule〉
Thu, 19 May 2022, 19:00
Sat, 21 May 2022, 14:00
Sun, 22 May 2022, 14:00
 
〈Venue〉
New National Theatre TokyoーOPERA PALACE
 
"Orfeo ed Euridice" WEB site
 
 
Orfeo_flyer_front

10.Apr.2022

“The Well-tempered” Paris performance

_ABE6430のコピー 2
photo by Akihito Abe
 
"The Well-tempered"
Choreography, Dance Saburo Teshigawara, Rihoko Sato
Piano Pierre-Laurent Aimard
 
[Venue] Philharmonie de paris
[Date] 12th, 13th, 14th April
 
*TESHIGAWARA / SATO / AIMARD "The Well-tempered" WEB site
 

1.Mar.2022

Update dance series #92
“Petruchka”

No.92_ペトルーシュカ_-02
 
 
"Petruchka" Stravinsky
 
Saburo Teshigawara, Rihoko Sato
 
Date :
25 Mar.(Fri) 19:30
26 Mar.(Sat) 19:30
27 Mar.(Sun) 16:00
28 Mar.(Mon) 16:00
31 Mar.(Thu) 19:30
1 Apr.(Fri) 19:30
2 Apr.(Sat) 16:00
3 Apr.(Sun) 16:00
 
Duration : 60min
Venue : KARAS APPARATUS/B2 Hall
 
Fee : Reservation 3,500yen
[Ticket sold on the day of the performance 4,000yen]
*Please let us know if you are student.(Student 2,500yen)
 
Book Tickets : Mail:updatedance@st-karas.com
*Email subject "updatebooking"
*Please tell us your name, phone number, date and how many ticket do you want.
*Ticket booking is up to 24 hours of the previous day.
 
The schedule of dance workshop from here.

11.Jan.2022

Update dance series #91
“kinderszenen”

1223_プリント用
 
 
"kinderszenen" robert schumann
 
Saburo Teshigawara, Rihoko Sato
 
Date :
4 Feb.(Fri) 19:30
5 Feb.(Sat) 16:90
6 Feb.(Sun) 16:00
7 Feb.(Mon) 19:30
11 Feb.(Fri) 19:30
12 Feb.(Sat) 16:00
13 Feb.(Sun) 16:00
14 Feb.(Mon) 19:30
 
Duration : 60min
Venue : KARAS APPARATUS/B2 Hall
 
Fee : Reservation 3,500yen
[Ticket sold on the day of the performance 4,000yen]
*Please let us know if you are student.(Student 2,500yen)
 
Book Tickets : Mail:updatedance@st-karas.com
*Email subject "updatebooking"
*Please tell us your name, phone number, date and how many ticket do you want.
*Ticket booking is up to 24 hours of the previous day.
 
The schedule of dance workshop from here.

4.Jan.2022

Update dance series #90
“Ophelia”

No.90_オフィーリア-02
 
 
From “Hamlet” by William Shakespeare
- The death of his lover Ophelia -
 
The purple sky that the drowned Ophelia sees from the bottom of the water of despair.
The grey deceased Hamlet stabs the shadow and kills death.
Water reflects heaven.
Dead water is the only eternal love.
 
Saburo Teshigawara, Rihoko Sato
 
Date :
7 Jan.(Fri) 19:30
8 Jan.(Sat) 19:30
9 Jan.(Sun) 16:00
10 Jan.(Mon) 16:00
13 Jan.(Thu) 19:30
14 Jan.(Fri) 19:30
15 Jan.(Sat) 16:00
16 Jan.(Sun) 16:00
 
Duration : 60min
Venue : KARAS APPARATUS/B2 Hall
 
Fee : Reservation 3,500yen
[Ticket sold on the day of the performance 4,000yen]
*Please let us know if you are student.(Student 2,500yen)
 
Book Tickets : Mail:updatedance@st-karas.com
*Email subject "updatebooking"
*Please tell us your name, phone number, date and how many ticket do you want.
*Ticket booking is up to 24 hours of the previous day.
 
The schedule of dance workshop from here.